Forgotten Password

Rohit Saggi
Country Manager
+47 466 76 822 rohit.saggi@centric.eu
Rikke Kalsveen
Rådgiver
+47 472 92 507 rikke.kalsveen@centric.eu
Elise Nerli
Rådgiver
+47 481 01 629 elise.nerli@centric.eu
Joakim Aamo
Rådgiver
+47 404 69 790 joakim.aamo@centric.eu
Fredrik Boldt
Rådgiver
+47 974 03 134 fredrik.boldt@centric.eu
Pia Thielemann Hordvik
Rådgiver
+47 924 26 363 pia.hordvik@centric.eu
Aurora Brynildsen
Rådgiver
+47 406 10 699 aurora.brynildsen@centric.eu